Fantart

Fabiola's fantasy art

My Daily Sketch…

About one month ago I begun designing almost one sketch a day, but I only posted them on my facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/Fabiola-Fantasy-Art-251688064899016/)

I’d love to share them on my wordpress website too, since there is a wider audience here….

….. so this is my daily sketch, drawn on a postcard I am going to bring to FRA, an Art Fair I am taking part next Sunday 🙂

 

20151216_113652

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 16, 2015 by in card, fairy, fantasy, sketches, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , .
