Fantart

Fabiola's fantasy art

A new painting… is it fantasy? Is it surreal art? I don’t know…

….. I don’t really know how to give it a category, but I am enjoying painting it very much….

I am using acrylics and it’s a challenge for me, because they dry so quickly…. I am considering adding a medium in order to make them dry slowly and blend them more easily….

What do you think?

As soon as I finish it I will put its art print on sale in my brand new HandmadeatAmazon Shop, Fabiola Bonghi Artworks

20151019_113501 20151016_160022 20151016_15395720151016_142548

Leave a Reply

