Fantart

Fabiola's fantasy art

A review about Ezebee.com ……..

 Fabiola's Art Prints and Originals

A few days ago I opened a new online shop on Ezebee: it is probably still soon to make a review, nevertheless I can spend a few words about it….

Since the beginning Ezebee gave me a good feeling: community seems to be alive and interactive, and customer service is quick and responsive, which is an important thing for future earnings (which I hope will be huge!)

I also published an event in the shop spot reserved for such things, and after only a few minutes 2 people already granted their presence…. and we all know it’s a very hard thing to get on the internet!

So I hope it will go on like this, and to be soon able to publish news about my first sales there!

This is the shop link:

http://www.ezebee.com/it/fabiola-s-art-prints-and-originals

3 comments on “A review about Ezebee.com ……..

  1. Melanie
    September 29, 2015

    Great for you! I didnt know this plateform, I’ll have a look!

  2. Samantha Clark
    September 29, 2015

    This looks really nice! I will take a look for sure. Thanks!

  3. Julia
    September 29, 2015

    thanks for that nice post! greetings from ezebee.com!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 29, 2015 by in art prints, fantasy and tagged , , .
