Fantart

Fabiola's fantasy art

My Fantasy Oracle deck: first steps…

The Moon watermark

As I wrote in a previous post, I am going to publish an Oracle Deck.

Paintings illustrating this Oracle Deck will be especially created for it: in other words, I am not going to use my previous paintings for this deck, but I’ll design new paintings.

Reading system will be based on a simplified version of traditional tarots, and it will include 30 illustrated cards.

I will publish my project on a crowdfunding website (I still haven’t chosen which one to use): each step of my path I will write about here: I could wait until I am ready to publish a single post, but I prefer sharing it with all the kind people who often reads my website!

So, this is the first card’s Illustration: it is called the Moon: original painting I will keep for myself now (perhaps I’ll sell it in the future).

If you wish to purchase a single illustration/print/poster, feel free to visit my Fineartamerica page here or my Facebook fan page here.

I invite you all to come along with me during the process…. many surprises are yet to come…. videos, rewards for crowdfunding contributors, special pics and many secret things yet unveiled….

Leave a Reply

