Fantart

Fabiola's fantasy art

Little Ones project #2: Cats on the scene: the final cat!

Done at last!

Ok, it took me quite a long time to finish it, but I had a terrible flu (again), and  I can only work a few hours a day…

It is my finished magical, fantastical, stupendously mysterious blue tiny cat… my daughter called it “Gattino blu”, which means blue tiny cat, and it’s how I call it.

It is completely hand sculpted, without any mould, and hand painted.

It is about 15 cm high: to watch the making process feel free to visit my youtube channel here.

It is currently on sale: I accept Paypal payments only, it is safer for buyer and seller as well.

If I do not sell it by the July 15th I will give it as a present to a friend of mine who is in love with it. 

Just contact me at fabiolabonghi@gmail.com and I’ll send an invoice with paying instructions in 24 hours.

Last but not least: Gattino blu is on sale at € 60, shipping included, no matter where your shipping adress is.

Cat will be sent within 3 days from the payment.

I will provide a shipping tracking number as soon as I send the cat.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 4, 2015 by in artistic project, fantasy, little ones series and tagged , , , .
