Fantart

Fabiola's fantasy art

Digital ACEOs on sale on my Etsy shop, Fairy’s Wood!

A few weeks ago I decided to dedicate a little more time to Fairy’s Wood, my Etsy shop: since then I uploaded many fantasy and fairy digital stamps and, quite happily, I sold a bit!

Two or three days ago I uploaded a sheet containing six digital ACEOs depicting watercolors I did in the past: it is an instantly downloadable file, ready to be printed: no waiting, no shipping charge, you can have it in seconds!

This is the shet (downloadable one don’t have watermark):

find my shop here

digital aceossheetwatermark

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 26, 2015 by in aceo and atc, digital, digital stamp and tagged , , , .
