Fantart

Fabiola's fantasy art

I need an artistic advice: I am starting a new project!!!

Each reader who follows this blog I fully thank: everyone reading at my little posts gives me hope not to loose my dreams along the way…

I gave up my previous job, took all my courage and started being what I really am: an artist and an illustrator.

I would like to start a project but, since my resources, both in time and money, are very little, I can’t do any mistake: this is why I am asking to everyone following and reading this blog to stop by and help me with a good advice.

As many of you know I mainly am a fantasy artist, and I was thinking to design a tarot/oracle deck creating new illustrations and designs for it….

What I ask you is just to write back to me, with a comment on this post or a  private message or an e-mail at fabiolabonghi@gmail.com, as you prefer, and tell me if you like my project and if, as an art lover, you think you could be interested in such a project developed by me using my painting style…..

Your advice is really precious to me…. I am waiting for your messages!

restcard

5 comments on “I need an artistic advice: I am starting a new project!!!

  1. afternoonartist
    April 10, 2015

    That is a Fabulous idea!

    • streamfairy
      April 14, 2015

      thank you, I really appreciate your opinion…. I’ll take a deep breath and begin!!!

  2. michelle hatter
    April 21, 2015

    You know I love everything you do. My business is yours. Thank you so much for helping me with my project. I have new things that I’m planning in the next year and I can not wait for to share them with you and to see what you come up with. Thank you.

  3. Richard Bledsoe
    April 24, 2015

    Follow your inspiration to its natural conclusion, and work very very hard at it!

  4. Pingback: My Fantasy Oracle deck: first steps… | Fantart

Leave a Reply

