Fantart

Fabiola's fantasy art

An “orphan” drawing

I used to draw illustrations for a wedding organizing website, providing them to its webmaster: unfortunately the collaboration between the webmaster and that website stopped, but someone forgot to tell me about that, so I continued to illustrate the piece they previously told me to work at.

The illustration I drew  I like very much, I must say it probably is the most original I drew for them, but it is not intended to be part of that website anymore.

Nevertheless, I want it to be displayed, so I post it here: it is all gold and silver!!!

🙂

gold

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 28, 2014 by in book illustration, digital, drawing and tagged , , , .
