Fantart

Fabiola's fantasy art

A cute dragon

I took part to a contest for illustrating an internet marketing company… its mascot being a dragon: given my love for fantasy I couldn’t do but participate! Quite sadly the contest holder wrote my dragon is too cute…. but I really did a great effort to draw a serious dragon (the brief told that it hadn’t to be scary…)

However, I like my little cute dragon…

🙂

dragon4

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 1, 2014 by in book illustration, digital, fantasy and tagged , , , , , , , .
