Fantart

Fabiola's fantasy art

My blog on blogspot

Image

landscape

Before starting this website on wordpress, I had a blog on blogspot: I kept it open because I had many visits there, but I haven’t updated it for one year by now.

I find wordpress is good because it allows you to get in touch with new people, but, I must say, I find blogspot is more easily customizable: that’s why I decided to start updating my previous blog again: for example, on blogspot I can add paypal buttons, and easily sell my artsy stuff!

That’s why I invite you to visit my blog fantart.blogspot.com : please, get a look and let me know what you think about it!!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 30, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , .
