Fantart

Fabiola's fantasy art

A Green Ghost Tale, new book published enriched with my drawings!

a new e-book I illustrated

a new e-book I illustrated

And the beat goes on, as used to say an old song I listened when I was a girl…

Another e-book I illustrated has been published on Lulu.com: it’s the story of a young, nice ghost boy… I don’t want to disclose what’s going to happen, so I will just add the book review you can also find on Lulu.com :

“Something that had been hiding under Johnny’s bed ran past him, stealing his baseball bat and glove. Since those are two of Johnny’s most prized possessions, this means war. After careful investigation with a flashlight, he discovers a frightened creature in the attic. The baseball thief is a little green ghost named Peanut. Who would have thought that a ghost would be afraid of a human?”

Book Author: Mandy Austin Cook

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 7, 2013 by in book illustration and tagged , , , , , , , .
