Fantart

Fabiola's fantasy art

My illustrated ebook free on Amazon for three days only! Hurry up and get it!

Hi to my readers!

I hope you are all well: I have just received fantastic news: now and only for three days the e-book “Daisy The Parakeet: Where Did Daisy Go?”, which I illustrated, is FREE on Amazon!

The author decided to promote the book, and that’s what he did: I already downloaded it, and invite you to do it youself!

This is the link of the Amazon website:

http://www.amazon.com/Daisy-The-Parakeet-Where-ebook/dp/B00BZ51C3I/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1365781557&sr=8-1&keywords=daisy+the+parakeet

This is the link of the italian Amazon website where you can download it, too: 

http://www.amazon.it/Daisy-The-Parakeet-Where-ebook/dp/B00BZ51C3I/ref=wl_it_dp_o_pd_nS_nC?ie=UTF8&colid=RFJHHK79MR6Y&coliid=I18KF4MQLET47Z

 

Image

 

Bye 

Fab – Streamfairy

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 12, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
